Mostly a photoblog

Can you spot the tiger in this photo?


Can you spot the tiger?

Ok, this is the worst photoshop job ever!  Although a bit silly, I thought it would be a fun way to dress up this tiger sketch I did about a month back.  :) The bamboo forest image is taken from Wikimedia.  The tiger is a photo of my sketch book taken with my Windows Phone.  Combined in good ol’ Microsoft Paint (really).

Yes, I really need to work on my “digital darkroom” skills (and recommendations for good online tutorials are appreciated).  :)

2 responses

  1. I love the Tiger John. We really enjoy your blog. I wanted to let you know that we nominated you for the Versatile Blogger award. Please follow this path to view our post http://wp.me/p29IMf-4V.

    February 23, 2012 at 8:03 am

  2. Wow, Thank you so much for nominating me! What an unexpected, humbling surprise! :)

    February 23, 2012 at 3:54 pm